ArtsUnion 2017

Get ready for another spring, summer and fall series in 2017.

 

 

Past events:

  • Sunday, October 1 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    A local family-friendly festival showcasing hip hop music, dance and art!

  • MUM 2016, Keith Simmons
    Saturday, September 23 8:00 PM - Sunday, September 24 1:00 AM

    Prepare for an out of this world sound, light & fire dance party at ArtFarm! 

  • Fluff Bath 2006
    Saturday, September 23 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Join us to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the invention of Fluff! 

  • Sunday, September 10 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What Cheer produces ArtsUnion’s annual Rock And Roll Yard Sale showcasing New Englands’s top vinyl dealers.

  • Saturday, August 19 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Join us for international street food, dance, interactive activities—and fire!

  • Saturday, July 22 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Celebrate two cultures in one event--a festival full of music, dance, and art!

  • Sunday, July 9 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
     
    Celebrate the Nepali cultural community in Somerville at this free festival!
  • Saturday, July 8 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    Join us for an artisan and flea market at night!

  • Sunday, June 18 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
     
    A community festival featuring dance, music and art offering solutions for How to Fix the World!
  • Saturday, June 3 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
     
    Join us for a free, outdoor dance party for all LGBTQ* individuals and allies!
     
  • Saturday, May 6 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
     
    An outdoor film fest in Union Square Plaza featuring short films about Somerville now and then. 
     
  • Sunday, April 23 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for a tiny Arbor Day celebration!