ArtsUnion 2015

Get ready for another spring, summer and fall series with added placemaking work at the former waste transfer site.

 

 

Past events:

  • Saturday, October 24 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    The Fixer Fair celebrates repair! Don’t recycle it, FIX it.  Don't buy a new one, make your old one better!

  • Sunday, October 18 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Moved to rain date.  Celebrate two cultures in one event--a festival full of song, dance, and art!

  • Saturday, October 10 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Join us as we blast off to explore the solar system; and move to the 10th.

  • Saturday, September 26 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Get your fluffernutters here!

  • Saturday, September 19 8:00 PM

    Join us outdoors for a night of art, music, and dance.

  • Thursday, September 17 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Are you feeling sad?

  • Sunday, September 13 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Not your grandma's yard sale!

  • Saturday, September 12 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    A family friendly environment showcasing a history of the Hip Hop culture.

  • Ignite! Festival
    Saturday, August 15 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Happening TONIGHT, Aug. 15th (not moving to rain date)

  • Saturday, May 30 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Welcome the Dance Museum in Union Square

  • Sunday, May 17 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Write a poem, tell a story, get something off your chest!

  • Thursday, April 23 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

    Calling all vinyl fetishists! Enter your most wacky album cover in our contest!