Back to top

ArtsUnion 2015

Muscrat bus at MUM

ArtsUnion 2015


You are here

Get ready for another spring, summer and fall series with added placemaking work at the former waste transfer site.

 

 

Past events:

Fixer Fair
Sat., October 24, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Haiti and Brazil hit the ‘Ville!
Sun., October 18, 1:00pm to 6:00pm
What the Fluff?!? Fest
Sat., September 26, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
MUM @ ARTfarm
Sat., September 19, 8:00pm
Pity Party
Thu., September 17, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rock and Roll Yard Sale
Sun., September 13, 11:00am to 5:00pm
The Evolution of Hip-Hop
Sat., September 12, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Ignite! A Global Street Food and Fire Festival
Sat., August 15, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Ignite! Festival
Dance Museum
Sat., May 30, 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Free Verse
Sun., May 17, 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Bizarro Album Cover Contest
Thu., April 23, 6:30pm to 8:00pm